Various – Bullet Records Blues (CD, Comp) (VG) / Very Good Plus (VG+)


Μόνο 1 απομένουν σε απόθεμα

Κωδικός προϊόντος: 1202483427 Κατηγορίες: , , Ετικέτα:


Various – Various – Bullet Records Blues (CD, Comp) (Very Good (VG))

Format: CD, Comp – Label: Blue Label (3) – SPV 49762 CD

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Please note that all pictures are stock photos unless otherwise stated. Actual item pictures can be provided upon request.

Special Comments: Really slim cut-out mark on spine & price-tag on the digipak.

Country: Germany

Release Year: 2007

Genre: Blues



1. Going Down Slow
2. I Ain’t Done Nothing Wrong
3. My Trouble
4. Sittin’ And Thinkin’
5. Mr. Brown Boogie
6. Candy Man Blues
7. Why Should I Cry
8. Move Back To The Woods
9. You’ve Got To Reap What You Sow
10. Wonder What I’m Doing Wrong
11. Got To See Her Every Night
12. So Long Baby
13. I Just Can’t Help It
14. Hard Times
15. Jivin’ Woman
16. She’s A Married Woman
17. Miss Martha King
18. When Your Baby Packs Up And Goes
19. Evil Man Blues
20. No Good Woman Blues
21. Florida Blues
22. My Baby Left Me
23. Darling You Know I Love You
24. Why Don’t You Let Me Be
25. Cadillac Blues


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 693723497624


Distributed By SPV GmbH

External ID: +1 – Listing ID: 1202483427