The Mighty N – Songs For The X Generation (CD, Album) 2013 The Sound Of Everything (M / M)


Διαθέσιμο κατόπιν παραγγελίας


    The Mighty N – Songs For The X Generation (CD, Album) (Mint (M))

    Format: CD, Album – Label: The Sound Of Everything – 5206999002482

    Media Condition: Mint (M)
    Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

    Please note that all pictures are stock photos unless otherwise stated. Actual item pictures can be provided upon request.

    Special Comments: Brand new, straight from the label. In the rare case that we run out of stock there’s a chance to delay shipment for a couple of working days until we restock.

    Country: Greece

    Release Year: 2013

    Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop

    Style: Avantgarde, Acoustic, Indie Rock, Indie Pop, Power Pop, Grunge


    1. Little Miss Nowhere
    2. Glorified
    3. Now What
    4. In Love We Trust
    5. Rays Of Light
    6. Hellucinations
    7. Loose End
    8. Self Explore
    9. U Or Me
    10. Who Why
    11. If Only


    Digipak CD. “Under Exclusive Licence To Cobalt-Music Helladisc S.A.”

    Barcode and Other Identifiers:


    External ID: – Listing ID: 2978538974

    Data provided by Discogs

    Επιπρόσθετες Πληροφορίες

    Βάρος 0.09 kg