Sam Cooke – The Man And His Music (2xLP, Comp) (NM / VG+)


Μόνο 1 απομένουν σε απόθεμα

Κωδικός προϊόντος: 881318701 Κατηγορίες: , , , , Ετικέτες: , , , , ,


    Sam Cooke – Sam Cooke – The Man And His Music (2xLP, Comp) (NM) 

    Format: 2xLP, Comp – Label: RCA – RCLP 20398/99

    Media Condition: Near Mint (NM)
    Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

    Please note that all pictures are stock photos unless otherwise stated. Actual item pictures can be provided upon request.

    Special Comments: Has pricetag on sleeve & minor wear on spine.

    Country: Greece

    Release Year: 1986

    Genre: Funk / Soul

    Style: Soul


    A1. Touch The Hem Of His Garment 2:01
    A2. That’s Heaven To Me 2:01
    A3. I’ll Come Running Back To You 2:11
    A4. You Send Me 2:45
    A5. Win Your Love For Me 2:54
    A6. Just For You 2:19
    A7. Chain Gang 2:34
    B1. When A Boy Falls In Love 2:40
    B2. Only Sixteen 2:02
    B3. Wonderful World 2:05
    B4. Cupid 2:30
    B5. Nothing Can Change This Love 2:35
    B6. Rome Wasn’t Built In A Day 2:28
    B7. Love Will Find A Way 2:15
    C1. Everybody Loves To Cha Cha Cha 2:36
    C2. Another Saturday Night 2:26
    C3. Meet Me At Mary’s Place 2:42
    C4. Having A Party 2:26
    C5. Good Times 2:26
    C6. Twistin’ The Night Away 2:40
    C7. Shake 2:49
    D1. Somebody Have Mercy 3:01
    D2. Sad Mood 2:20
    D3. Ain’t That Good News 2:29
    D4. Bring It On Home To Me 2:41
    D5. Soothe Me 2:10
    D6. That’s Where It’s At 2:37
    D7. A Change Is Gonna Come 3:14


    Digitally Remastered Analoghue Recordings.

    Barcode and Other Identifiers:

    Barcode 0 7863-57127-1


    Manufactured By Μίνως Μάτσας & Υιός Α.Ε.
    Distributed By Μίνως Μάτσας & Υιός Α.Ε.

    External ID: [Listing Id] – Listing ID: [Listing Id]

    Επιπρόσθετες Πληροφορίες

    Βάρος 600 kg




    Catalog Number

    Media Condition

    Sleeve Condition




    Discogs release ID