Ozric Tentacles – Floating Seeds Remixed (CD, Album) 1999 Madfish,Madfish (NM / NM)


Μόνο 1 απομένουν σε απόθεμα

Κωδικός προϊόντος: 1721375218 Κατηγορίες: , , , , , Ετικέτες: , , , , , , , ,


Ozric Tentacles – Floating Seeds Remixed (CD, Album) (Near Mint (NM))

Format: CD, Album – Label: Madfish,Madfish – SMACD809, GAS0000809SMA

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM)

Please note that all pictures are stock photos unless otherwise stated. Actual item pictures can be provided upon request.

Special Comments: Excellent Condition.

Country: UK

Release Year: 1999

Genre: Electronic

Style: Trance, Electro, IDM, Breaks, Downtempo


1. Sunhair (System 7 Stargate Mix) 8:32
2. Pteranodon (Hallucinogen Remix) 8:52
3. Neurochasm (Sparky Lightbourne Burger Mix) 5:25
4. Sploosh! (Youth And Simon’s Hydrophonic Decimation) 7:08
5. Afroclonk (Space Raiders Dirty Mouse Mix) 5:54
6. Strangeitude (Eat Static Remix) 8:24
7. Eternal Wheel (Zion Train Remix) 7:21
8. Meander (DJ BNX Karum Mix) 8:26
9. Wob Glass (Will White Mix) 5:42


℗ 1999 Snapper Music
© 1999 Snapper Music
Made in England

Track 1: published by E.Wynne / J.Egan / Ullulator Songs / R.Wynne / M.Pepler
Track 2: published by E.Wynne / J.Egan / Ullulator Songs / Z.Geelani / M.Pepler / copyright control, remixed and additional production by Simon Posford @ Hallucinogen Sound Lab
Track 3: published by Ozric Tentacles
Track 4: published by Ozric Tentacles, remixed and additional production by Youth (for Big Life Management) & Simon Posford
Track 5: published by E.Wynne / J.Egan / Z.Geelani / C.Lennox Smith
Track 6: published by E.Wynne / Westbury Music Ltd / M. Pepler
Track 7: published by Ozric Tentacles, remixed and additional production by Zion Train by permission of Universal Egg
Track 8: published by E.Wynne / J.Egan / Z.Geelani / C.Prince / C.Lennox Smith, remixed and additional production by Walters-BNX for Fantomas Records
Track 9: published by Ozric Tentacles, recorded and mashed up @ The Stix

Issued in a jewel case with clear tray and 6-panel fold-out insert. Several copies with circular sticker on front: “The Remix Album / Includes mixes by Will White (Propellerheads), Youth, System 7, Space Raiders…”

Cat# on spine, rear and disc: SMACD809
Cat# on rear: GAS0000809SMA

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Mastering SID Code IFPI L135
Matrix / Runout MADE IN UK BY PMDC
Matrix / Runout SMACD809 01 5
Label Code LC 01757
Barcode 636551280921
Mould SID Code IFPI 0486


Remixed At Hallucinogen Sound Labs
Produced For Fantômas Records
Produced For Big Life Management
Published By Westbury Music Ltd.
Published By Ozric Tentacles
Published By Copyright Control
Published By Ullulator Songs
Copyright (c) Snapper Music
Phonographic Copyright (p) Snapper Music
Record Company Snapper Music
Produced At Hallucinogen Sound Labs
Recorded At The Stix
Remixed At The Stix
Made By PMDC, UK

External ID: – Listing ID: 1721375218

Data provided by Discogs

Επιπρόσθετες Πληροφορίες

Βάρος 0.1 kg