Elvis Costello & Richard Harvey (2) – Original Music From The Channel Four Series: G.B.H. (LP) (VG+) / VG)


Μόνο 1 απομένουν σε απόθεμα

Κωδικός προϊόντος: 906529644 Κατηγορίες: , , , , , , Ετικέτες: , , ,


Elvis Costello & Richard Harvey (2) – Elvis Costello & Richard Harvey (2) – Original Music From The Channel Four Series: G.B.H. (LP) (VG+) 

Format: LP – Label: Demon Soundtracks – DS LP 4

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: VG)

Please note that all pictures are stock photos unless otherwise stated. Actual item pictures can be provided upon request.

Special Comments: Has price tag on sleeve. Vinyl is fine.

Country: UK

Release Year: 1991

Genre: Stage & Screen

Style: Soundtrack, Score


A1. G.B.H. Opening Titles: The Life And Times Of Michael Murray 4:33
A2. “It Wasn’t Me” 2:02
A3. Men Of Alloy 3:52
A4. Lambs To The Slaughter 4:18
A5. Bubbles 2:12
A6. The ‘Goldilocks’ Theme 3:07
A7. Perfume – The Odour Of Money 4:04
A8. Barbara Douglas: Assassin 3:09
A9. Pursuit Suite 5:07
A10. Prufrock Quartet: The Roaring Boy 4:10
B1. “….So I Used Five!” 1:28
B2. Love From A Cold Land 2:28
B3. In A Cemetery Garden 1:57
B4. “Smack ‘Im!” 2:16
B5. Woodlands – “Oh Joy!” 3:45
B6. “It’s Cold Up There” 2:52
B7. Going Home Service 5:07
B8. Grave Music 2:30
B9. The Puppet Masters’ Work 4:11
B10. “He’s So Easy” 1:59
B11. Another Time, Another Place 2:02
B12. Closing Titles 2:33


Recorded between February and May 1991 at Snake Ranch Studios, Chelsea and CTS, Wembley.

(P)1991 Channel Four Television Company Limited.
(C)1991 Demon Records Ltd.
Manufactured in England.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5014757830044


External ID: [Listing Id] – Listing ID: [Listing Id]

Επιπρόσθετες Πληροφορίες

Βάρος 250 kg



Catalog Number

Media Condition

Sleeve Condition




Discogs release ID