Joy Division – In A Lonely Place LP 2011 (Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release, Translucent Brown Vinyl) NM/NM


Μόνο 1 απομένουν σε απόθεμα

Κωδικός προϊόντος: UNOF183711052023 Κατηγορίες: , , , , , , Ετικέτες: ,


    Label: Not On Label (Joy Division) – Lange1914Marck
    Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release, Translucent Brown Vinyl
    Country: Europe
    Released: 2011
    Genre: Rock
    Style: Post-Punk
    A1 Excercise One
    A2 Insight
    A3 She’s Lost Control
    A4 Transmission
    A5 Love Will Keep Us Apart
    A6 24 Hours
    B1 Colony
    B2 Sound Of Music
    B3 Glass
    B4 Digital
    B5 Shadowplay
    B6 New Dawn Fades
    Tracks 1-4 John Peel Show / 31 Jan 1979 / Produced by Bob Sargeant, engineered by Nick Gomm
    Tracks 5-8 John Peel Show / 26 Nov 1979 / produced by Tony Wilson, engineered by Dave Dade
    Tracks 9-10 Live at the Moonlight Club, London, 8 Jan 1980 (printed on cover, actual date 03 April 1980)
    Tracks 11-12 Live at the Rainbow Theatre, London, 15 Sep 1979 (printed on cover, actual date 09 November 1980)

    Επιπρόσθετες Πληροφορίες

    Βάρος 0.25 kg