Daft Punk – TRON: Legacy (Vinyl Edition Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2xLP, Album, Comp, RE) 2022 Walt Disney Records (M / NM)


Διαθέσιμο κατόπιν παραγγελίας


    Daft Punk – TRON: Legacy (Vinyl Edition Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2xLP, Album, Comp, RE) (Mint (M))

    Format: 2xLP, Album, Comp, RE – Label: Walt Disney Records – 0050087502577, D003978401, 8750257

    Media Condition: Mint (M)
    Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

    Please note that all pictures are stock photos unless otherwise stated. Actual item pictures can be provided upon request.

    Special Comments:

    Country: Europe

    Release Year: 2022-05-27

    Genre: Electronic, Classical, Stage & Screen

    Style: Soundtrack, House, Neo-Romantic, Contemporary


    A1. Overture 2:28
    A2. The Grid 1:36
    A3. The Son Of Flynn 1:35
    A4. Recognizer 2:37
    A5. Armory 2:02
    A6. Arena 1:33
    A7. Rinzler 2:17
    A8. The Game Has Changed 3:25
    A9. Outlands 2:42
    B1. Adagio For TRON 4:11
    B2. Nocturne 1:41
    B3. End Of Line 2:36
    B4. Derezzed 1:44
    B5. Fall 1:22
    B6. Solar Sailer 2:42
    B7. Rectifier 2:14
    B8. Disc Wars 4:11
    C1. C.L.U. 4:39
    C2. Arrival 2:00
    C3. Flynn Lives 3:22
    C4. TRON Legacy (End Titles) 3:17
    C5. Finale 4:24
    . Bonus Content
    D1. Sea Of Simulation 2:40
    D2. Encom Part 2 2:15
    D3. Encom Part 1 3:51
    D4. Round One 1:38
    D5. Castor 2:18
    D6. Reflections 2:36
    D7. Sunrise Prelude 2:55


    Barcode and Other Identifiers:

    Barcode 0050087502577


    External ID: – Listing ID: 2039684297

    Data provided by Discogs

    Επιπρόσθετες Πληροφορίες

    Βάρος 0.46 kg