Ayreon – 01011001 (S/Edition, Sli + 2xCD, Album + DVD-V, PAL) (NM or M-) / Near Mint (NM or M-)


Μόνο 1 απομένουν σε απόθεμα

Κωδικός προϊόντος: 199295775 Κατηγορίες: , , , , , Ετικέτες: , ,


Ayreon – Ayreon – 01011001 (S/Edition, Sli + 2xCD, Album + DVD-V, PAL) (NM or M-) 

Format: S/Edition, Sli + 2xCD, Album + DVD-V, PAL – Label: Inside Out Music – IOMSECD 288

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Please note that all pictures are stock photos unless otherwise stated. Actual item pictures can be provided upon request.

Special Comments: Excellent condition.Has price tag on back side of the digipak.

Country: Europe

Release Year: 2008

Genre: Rock

Style: Prog Rock, Heavy Metal, Progressive Metal


. Y
CD1-1. Age Of Shadows (Incl. We Are Forever) 10:47
CD1-2. Comatose 4:26
CD1-3. Liquid Eternity 8:09
CD1-4. Connect The Dots 4:12
. Beneath The Waves 8:26
. Newborn Race 7:49
CD1-7. Ride The Comet 3:29
CD1-8. Web Of Lies 2:50
. Earth
. The Fifth Extinction 10:29
CD2-2. Waking Dreams 6:31
CD2-3. The Truth Is In Here 5:12
CD2-4. Unnatural Selection 7:15
CD2-5. River Of Time 4:24
CD2-6. E=mc² 5:50
. The Sixth Extinction 12:18
DVD-1. Behind The Scenes
DVD-2. Beneath The Waves (Movie 2.0 / 5.1)
. Guide Demos (Audio)
DVD-4. Bloopers (Audio)
DVD-5. Ed Warby’s Session
DVD-6. Teaser Trailer
DVD-7. Credits


Slipcase set containing:
– [url=https://www.discogs.com/release/11377235]”01011001″ album in 2CD regular jewelcase edition[/url]
– bonus DVD in J-card case

DVD for this Europe market version is PAL. Also available [url=https://www.discogs.com/release/2916594]version with NTSC DVD for USA market[/url].
Both versions made in Germany

All artists recorded at The Electric Castle except:

Ed Warby – Rooftop Studios, Holten, The Netherlands by Gordon Groothedde, assisted by Joost van den Broek and Arjen Lucassen
Daniel Gildenlöw at Five Legged Money, Eskilstuna, Sweden
Derek Sherinian at Beachwood Manor Studios, Burbank, CA, USA
Ty Tabor at Alien Beans Studio, USA
Lori, Joost, Michael and Tomas recorded their parts in their own studios

Recorded, produced, mixed and mastered by Arjen Lucassen at The Electric Castle, Oudenbosch, The Netherlands

Floor Jansen appears courtesy of Nuclear Blast Records
Hansi Kürsch appears courtesy of Nuclear Blast Records
Simone Simons appears courtesy of Nuclear Blast Records
Tom Englund appears courtesy or Evergrey Music
Jonas Renkse appears courtesy of Peaceville Records
Bob Catley appears courtesy of SPV, Germany and Frontiers Records, Italy
Steve Lee appears courtesy of “G.” records and Nuclear Blast Records

Cover Painting: www.jefbertels.be
Lay-out And Illustrations: http://finalfrontier.thunderblast.net
Image for CD 2: 3 photographed by Yvette Boertje
Floor Jansen photo: www.sandersteins.com

Beneath The Waves Movie:
3D-knowhow & renderfarm: DPI Animation House (www.dpi.nl)
Edited at Postmen (www.postmen.tv)
Menu and Authoring by Angelique and Mirko at D’iMages
5.1 mix by Pieter Kop and Arjen Lucassen at Sync Music Productions

℗&© InsideOut Music 2008
Licensed from Arjen A. Lucassen
Distributed by SPV GmbH

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 693723030425
Barcode 693723796826
Label Code LC 01414
Matrix / Runout [Sonopress Arvato logo] 52486851/79682-CD1 21
Mastering SID Code IFPI LB47
Mould SID Code IFPI 0748
Matrix / Runout [Sonopress Arvato logo] 52486851/79682-CD2 21
Mastering SID Code IFPI LB46
Mould SID Code IFPI 0743
Matrix / Runout [Sonopress Arvato logo] 52512837/79680 CC 21
Mastering SID Code IFPI LB50
Mould SID Code IFPI 07C6
Rights Society GEMA
Other IOMCD 288


Licensed From Arjen Anthony Lucassen
Distributed By SPV GmbH
Recorded At The Electric Castle
Produced At The Electric Castle
Mixed At The Electric Castle
Mastered At The Electric Castle
Glass Mastered At Sonopress Arvato

External ID: [Listing Id] – Listing ID: [Listing Id]