Status Quo – B-Sides & Rarities (CD, Comp) (VG+) / Near Mint (NM or M-)


Μόνο 1 απομένουν σε απόθεμα

Κωδικός προϊόντος: 1112151030 Κατηγορία: Ετικέτα:


Status Quo – Status Quo – B-Sides & Rarities (CD, Comp) (VG+) 

Format: CD, Comp – Label: Castle Communications – CCSCD 271

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Please note that all pictures are stock photos unless otherwise stated. Actual item pictures can be provided upon request.

Special Comments: Excellent condition.

Country: UK

Release Year: 1990-09-17

Genre: Rock, Pop

Style: Hard Rock


1. I (Who Have Nothing)
2. Neighbour Neighbour
3. Hurdy Gurdy Man
4. Laticia
5. (We Ain’t Got) Nothin’ Yet
6. I Want It
7. Almost But Not Quite There
8. Wait Just A Minute
9. Gentleman Joe’s Sidewalk Café
10. To Be Free
11. When My Mind Is Not Alive
12. Make Me Stay A Little Bit Longer
13. Auntie Nellie
14. The Price Of Love
15. Little Miss Nothing
16. Down The Dustpipe
17. Face Without A Soul
18. In My Chair
19. Gerdundula
20. Tune To The Music
21. Good Thinking Batman
22. Time To Fly
23. Do You Live In Fire
24. Josie


Publ. by:
1. Shapiro Bernstein.
2. Chappell-Morris.
3. Danver.
4. Dick James Music Ltd.
5. Musicville.
6,21,22,24. Copyright Control.
7,8. Miracle Songs.
9. Carlin Music Corp.
10,11,12,13,15,16,17,18,20,23. Valley Music.
14. Acuff-Rose-Opreyland.
19. Birchwood Music Ltd/EMI Music.

21,22 & 24 say written-by Copyright control. Correct writers (according to “Allmusic”) are added in the ExtraArtist fields.
Michael Heatley is or was the Editor of “History of Rock”.

Approx playing time 75 mins

Made in England

DISCTRONICS misprinted DISTRONICS on matrix.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5017615927122
Matrix / Runout DISTRONICS CCSCD 271
Other 11


Phonographic Copyright (p) Castle Communications PLC
Copyright (c) Castle Communications PLC
Manufactured By Disctronics Group, United Kingdom

External ID: – Listing ID: 1112151030

Επιπρόσθετες Πληροφορίες

Βάρος 85 kg




Catalog Number

Media Condition

Sleeve Condition




Discogs release ID