Gene Pitney – Anthology 1961-1968 (2xLP, Comp) (VG+ / VG+)


Μόνο 1 απομένουν σε απόθεμα

Κωδικός προϊόντος: 39616488 Κατηγορίες: , , , Ετικέτες: , , , ,


    Gene Pitney – Gene Pitney – Anthology 1961-1968 (2xLP, Comp) (VG+) 

    Format: 2xLP, Comp – Label: Rhino Records (2) – RNDA 1102

    Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
    Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

    Please note that all pictures are stock photos unless otherwise stated. Actual item pictures can be provided upon request.

    Special Comments: Has sticker on label – insert intact – vinyl is fine.

    Country: US

    Release Year: 1984

    Genre: Rock, Pop

    Style: Pop Rock, Vocal, Ballad


    A1. (I Wanna) Love My Life Away
    A2. Every Breath I Take
    A3. Town Without Pity
    A4. Dream For Sale
    A5. Hello Mary Lou
    A6. (The Man Who Shot) Liberty Valance
    A7. Only Love Can Break A Heart
    B1. If I Didn’t Have A Dime (To Play The Jukebox)
    B2. Half Heaven-Half Heartache
    B3. Mecca
    B4. If I Never Get To Love You
    B5. True Love Never Runs Smooth
    B6. Donna Means Heartbreak
    B7. Twenty Four Hours From Tulsa
    C1. That Girl Belongs To Yesterday
    C2. The Ship True Love Goodbye
    C3. It Hurts To Be In Love
    C4. I’m Gonna Be Strong
    C5. I’ve Got Five Dollars (And It’s Saturday Night)
    C6. I Must Be Seeing Things
    C7. Last Chance To Turn Around
    D1. Looking Through The Eyes Of Love
    D2. Backstage (I’m Lonely)
    D3. The Boss’s Daughter
    D4. Just One Smile
    D5. Something’s Gotten A Hold Of My Heart
    D6. She’s A Heartbreaker
    D7. Yours Until Tomorrow


    Barcode and Other Identifiers:

    Matrix / Runout S-12458-RE 1 RNDA-1102-1 RE-1
    Matrix / Runout S-12459-RE 1 RNDA-1102-2 RE-1
    Matrix / Runout RNDA-1102 SIDE 3 S-12460
    Matrix / Runout RNDA-1102-4-RE-1 S-12461-RE 1


    Copyright (c) Rhino Records Inc.
    Licensed From Everest Records (2)
    Mastered At Richard Simpson Mastering
    Pressed By Rainbo Records

    External ID: [Listing Id] – Listing ID: [Listing Id]

    Επιπρόσθετες Πληροφορίες

    Βάρος 600 kg




    Catalog Number

    Media Condition

    Sleeve Condition




    Discogs release ID