Another Failure – Another Failure (CD, Album) (M) / Mint (M)


Μόνο 1 απομένουν σε απόθεμα

Κωδικός προϊόντος: 58355672 Κατηγορίες: , , , , Ετικέτες: , , , , , ,


Another Failure – Another Failure – Another Failure (CD, Album) (M) 

Format: CD, Album – Label: Not On Label – none

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Please note that all pictures are stock photos unless otherwise stated. Actual item pictures can be provided upon request.

Special Comments: unplayed but not sealed – top condition

Country: US

Release Year: 2011

Genre: Rock

Style: Thrash, Hardcore


1. Nothing Means Anything
2. The Secret’s Out
3. This…Is True Hate
4. Another Failure In The Making
5. I Dream About…
6. Something’s Going On
7. I Hope You Die In A Car Crash
8. I Promise…
9. The More We Dig
10. It Makes Perfect Sense
11. It Never Ends
12. The Sound Of Crying


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


External ID: [Listing Id] – Listing ID: [Listing Id]