All Systems Go (2) – Mon Chi Chi (CD, Album, Dig) (NM or M-) / Very Good Plus (VG+)


Μόνο 1 απομένουν σε απόθεμα

Κωδικός προϊόντος: 1133119280 Κατηγορίες: , , , , , Ετικέτες: , ,


All Systems Go (2) – All Systems Go (2) – Mon Chi Chi (CD, Album, Dig) (NM or M-) 

Format: CD, Album, Dig – Label: Bad Taste Records – BTR 62

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Please note that all pictures are stock photos unless otherwise stated. Actual item pictures can be provided upon request.

Special Comments: Has price tag on back side of the digipak otherwise fine.

Country: Europe

Release Year: 2002

Genre: Rock

Style: Alternative Rock


1. Taking Up Space
2. All These Things
3. Fascination Unknown
4. Roll Your Eyes
5. Running Blind
6. Motorbikes
7. Tell Vicki
8. Robots
9. Normal Doesn’t Live Here Anymore
10. Record Of Hate
11. Sweet Revenge
12. Megan’s Law


Recorded March and April 2002 at Donner & Blitzen Studios, Los Angeles, California.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7 330169 666629


Recorded At Donner & Blitzen Studios

External ID: [Listing Id] – Listing ID: [Listing Id]