4 Hero – Play With The Changes (CD, Promo) 2006 Raw Canvas Records (VG+ / VG+)


Μόνο 1 απομένουν σε απόθεμα

Κωδικός προϊόντος: 2255662432 Κατηγορίες: , , , , , Ετικέτες: , , , , ,


    4 Hero – Play With The Changes (CD, Promo) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

    Format: CD, Promo – Label: Raw Canvas Records – none

    Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
    Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

    Please note that all pictures are stock photos unless otherwise stated. Actual item pictures can be provided upon request.

    Special Comments: Excellent condition.

    Country: Europe

    Release Year: 2006

    Genre: Electronic

    Style: Broken Beat, Future Jazz


    1. Morning Child
    2. Take My Time
    3. Look Inside
    4. Sink Or Swim
    5. Give In
    6. Play With The Changes
    7. Something In The Way
    8. Stoke Up With The Fire
    9. Awakening
    10. Sophia
    11. Superwoman
    12. Why Don’t You Talk
    13. Bed Of Roses
    14. Dedication To The Horse


    To protect the artist from piracy all the tracks on this cd have been shortened. We will be happy to supply anyone from press an un-edited finished copy closer to the release date.

    Barcode and Other Identifiers:


    External ID: – Listing ID: 2255662432

    Data provided by Discogs

    Επιπρόσθετες Πληροφορίες

    Βάρος 0.09 kg