101 Strings – The Great Love Songs (CD, Album) 1993 Emporio (NM / VG+)


Μόνο 1 απομένουν σε απόθεμα

Κωδικός προϊόντος: 2153449868 Κατηγορίες: , , , Ετικέτες: , ,


    101 Strings – The Great Love Songs (CD, Album) (Near Mint (NM or M-))

    Format: CD, Album – Label: Emporio – EMPRCD008

    Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

    Please note that all pictures are stock photos unless otherwise stated. Actual item pictures can be provided upon request.

    Special Comments: Excellent condition.

    Country: Europe

    Release Year: 1993

    Genre: Classical

    Style: Easy Listening


    1. Tenderly
    2. The Way We Were
    3. Autumn Leaves
    4. We’ve Only Just Begun
    5. This Guy’s In Love With You
    6. As Time Goes By
    7. Night And Day
    8. Love For Sale
    9. Strangers In The Night
    10. When I Fall In Love
    11. Theme From Love Story
    12. Love Theme From Romeo And Juliet
    13. With A Song In My Heart
    14. Easy To Love
    15. You Do Something To Me
    16. Someone To Watch Over Me
    17. Almost Like Being In Love
    18. If I Ever Would Leave You
    19. You’re Nobody Till Someone Loves You
    20. Second Time Around
    21. La Mer (Beyond The Sea)


    Barcode and Other Identifiers:

    Barcode 5014797160514
    Matrix / Runout MAYKING RECORDS FMPRCD008 (95279102)
    Rights Society mcps


    Phonographic Copyright (p) Music Collection International
    Copyright (c) Music Collection International
    Licensed Through Alshire International, Inc.
    Made By Mayking Records

    External ID: – Listing ID: 2153449868

    Data provided by Discogs

    Επιπρόσθετες Πληροφορίες

    Βάρος 0.09 kg